Say Yes to the Dress Season 4 hd 720p
Net | GO Flix TV
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
Title:Say Yes to the Dress
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2009-09-11
Season Number: 4
Total Episodes: 19
Overview: Welcome to the world’s premier bridal salon, Kleinfeld Bridal. Part fashion show, part bridal story, part family therapy…Randy Fenoli & a team of specialists guide brides through the process of selecting, altering & delivering each dress in time for their perfect day.

Leave a Comments

Login Here
  • Paul G. Espinoza
    45 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Sharon W. Newcomb
    4 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mildred R. Fletcher
    15 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
  • Jeffrey R. Porter
    1 days ago
  • Leona J. Rodas
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Michael L. Plata
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Gilberto M. Thompkins
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Douglas D. Willis
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Josephine B. Johnson
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Kimberly J. Marks
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, thats well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2017

All Episodes on season 4


Episode 1 : Overbooked

September 11, 2009
Practically Family

Episode 2 : Practically Family

September 11, 2009
Ready or Not

Episode 5 : Ready or Not

September 25, 2009
The Blowout Sale

Episode 7 : The Blowout Sale

October 02, 2009
Voice of Reason

Episode 8 : Voice of Reason

October 09, 2009
She's a Vision

Episode 9 : She's a Vision

October 16, 2009
Plan B

Episode 10 : Plan B

October 23, 2009
Two To Say I Do

Episode 12 : Two To Say I Do

November 06, 2009
Family Support

Episode 14 : Family Support

November 20, 2009
Princess Brides

Episode 16 : Princess Brides

December 04, 2009
Seeing Eye to Eye

Episode 19 : Seeing Eye to Eye

December 18, 2009

8701 Users Online Now